2024 Icebreaker Fleet Race

Scores for Division A

1TuftsTufts University9Blake Vogel '26
Jumbos 3Thomas Mazzeo '26
2FairfieldFairfield University16Nolan Cooper '25
StagsWilson Kaznoski '24
3BrownBrown University18Daniel van Heeckeren '26
Bears 1Anna Steffen '25
4TuftsTufts University21Adam Larzelere '25
Jumbos 1Stefano Chiampo '26
5TuftsTufts University24Harry Kaya Prager '25
Jumbos 2Sean Beaver '27
6BrownBrown University42Keller Morrison '25
Bears 2Spencer Dellenbaugh '23
*7VermontUniversity of Vermont45Audrey Commerford '251-4
Jordynn Johnson '275
CatamountsLane Kaeyer '271-4
sabina Coroi '275
*8OlinOlin College of Engineering45James Jagielski '25
PhoenixSolomiiia Kachur '26
9MiddleburyMiddlebury College46Walter Chiles '27
PanthersIsabelle Vagell '26
10Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy49John Divelbiss '24
BuccaneersCelia Del Rosso '24
11BatesBates College50Cameron Frary '24
BobcatsMatthew Straub '271-2,5
Harrison Nash '273-4
12NortheasternNortheastern University56Isabella Cho '27
HuskiesAndrew Wagner '26
13New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire59Ted Richardsson '27
Wildcats 2Isabella Gioseffi '27
14Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island63Alden Coldreck '25
RamsParker Brown '26
15New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire66James Sullivan '25
Wildcats 1Trixie Williams '26
16McGillMcGill University68ZIYUE ZHOU '275
RedbirdsNicholas Belev '265
17New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire80Sonja Krajewski '26
Wildcats 3Autumn Horsey '27
18U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst89Iain Gillespie '26
MinutemenBrian Pervere '24
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.