2024 Carolina Trophy Regatta

Scores for Division A

1ClemsonClemson University15Nilah Miller '25
TigersSam Heighway '25
2North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University18Jacob Usher '25
WolfpackLeo Bergmann '26
*3DukeDuke University21Ian Hoogenboom '25 *
Blue DevilsJack Wigmore '27
*4Wake ForestWake Forest University21Johnny Perkins '03 *
Demon DeaconsEmma Bellotte '27
*5North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina21Kathleen Hale '26
Tar HeelsSarina Schmoyer '27
6U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina34Andrew Ettlemyer '27
GamecocksSarah Lillard '26
7North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina40May Proctor '27
RamsMegan Miller '26
8UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington49Caswell Kern '26
SeahawksCarley Yount '25
9DavidsonDavidson College51Jim Wang '27
WildcatsBale Ma '27
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.