SAISA South Spring Tournament / Gregg Popp Trophy

Scores for Division A

1U. MiamiUniversity of Miami11Aidan Dennis '25
HurricanesDanielle Ketner '26
2RollinsRollins College23Hilton Kamps '25
TarsAnjella Klaiber '23
3South FloridaUniversity of South Florida24Erik Volk '23
BullsJordan MacMoyle '251-3
Annette Breton '26 *4-6
4JacksonvilleJacksonville University26Patrick Barney '25
FinsElizabeth Williamson '26
*5U of Central FloridaUniversity of Central Florida29Hudson Jenkins '25
KnightsEric Bonifacic '25
*6Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology29Brendan Smucker '25
PanthersAlvin Tang '24
7Florida StateFlorida State University40Madison Roy '25
SeminolesOlivia Figley '26
8Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University43Tanner Cummings '24
Blue & GoldTimothy Dolan '26
9FloridaUniversity of Florida47Ava Moring '256
GatorsZuzanna Barska '266
10Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University53Andrew Lam '261-3
Venesh Pershaud '244-6
EaglesErica Johnson '26
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.