SAISA Open Fleet Race Champs (Tillman Trophy)

Scores for Division A

*1U. MiamiUniversity of Miami24Atlee Kohl '25
HurricanesNatalie Elder '25
*2North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University24Adam Larson '24
WolfpackSean Harris '25
3Florida StateFlorida State University39Mateo Rodriguez '23
SeminolesBrady Parks '25
**4CharlestonCollege of Charleston52Noah Zittrer '26
CougarsNoelle Owen '24
**5JacksonvilleJacksonville University52Emily Allen '25
FinsReagan Carris '26
6EckerdEckerd College56Eden Nykamp '25
TritonsElissa Martinez '23
7South FloridaUniversity of South Florida58Zachariah Schemel '25
BullsBrilan Christopher '24
8Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology72Brendan Smucker '25
PanthersSofia Scarpa '26
9CitadelThe Citadel74Gregory Walters '23
BulldogsGordan Stine '26
10U of Central FloridaUniversity of Central Florida78Hudson Jenkins '25
KnightsEric Bonifacic '25
11RollinsRollins College79Hilton Kamps '25
TarsAngelina Khourisader '23
12UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington90Nicholas Patin '26
SeahawksChristine Moore '24
13DukeDuke University94Ian Hoogenboom '25
Blue DevilsRio (Kang-cheng) Asaka (Wey) '26
**14ClemsonClemson University99William Turner '241-3
Samantha Bialek '244-8
TigersIan Bosse '251-3
Jonathan Schrantz '244-8
**15U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina99Ian Street '23
GamecocksAnna Soykan '25
16Wake ForestWake Forest University109Johnny Perkins '25
Demon DeaconsCatherine Carpenter '23
17Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University132Zechariah Frantz '25
EaglesAlexander Chidester '24
*Number of high-place (1) finishes
**Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.