Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division B

1YaleYale University51Mateo Farina '25
BulldogsJessi Avila-Shah '25
2BrownBrown University74Hunter Zonnenberg '23
Bears 1Caroline Keeffe-Jones '26
3Boston CollegeBoston College79Peter Joslin '26
EaglesLourdes Gallo '24
4Boston UniversityBoston University80Nathan Selian '25
TerriersJack Cariaso '25
*5TuftsTufts University92Bryan Trammell '23
JumbosLeo Terry '25
*6MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology92Max Katz-Christy '25
EngineersSoleh Anderlini '23
7Salve ReginaSalve Regina University94Emil Tullberg '25
SeahawksShannon Gondoly '25
8FordhamFordham University97Peter Lobaugh '24
RamsLauren Miller '23
9Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island116Olin Guck '26
RamsEric Pohl '28
10NortheasternNortheastern University118Joshua Dillon '25
HuskiesLila Coffman '26
11Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University120Jack Roman '26
HawksKatharine Benagh '24
12BrownBrown University121Charlotte Costikyan '241-10
Connor Macken '2411-14
Bears 2Sierra Bornheim '241-10
Talia Levine '2611-14
13HarvardHarvard University155Olivia Hogan-Lopez '26
CrimsonDaniella Bregman '25
14ColumbiaColumbia University187Alison Keenan '22
LionsElaine Kharbanda '24
15NorthwesternNorthwestern UniversityMRP244
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.