Mustang Open JV

Scores for Division B

1UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego13Sebastien Franck '23
Tritons 1Elizaveta Pertseva '23
*2Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.22Ximena Greatorex '25
Mustangs 1Emily Yong '25
*3UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego22Ryan McCrystal '25
Tritons 4Grace Richie '24
4UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego23Ian Johnston '25
Tritons 2Acadia Biener '25
5Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.35Walden Hillegass '23
Mustangs 4Dylan Tran '241
Daniel Gates '262-6
6UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz37Dante Massaro '26
Banana Slugs 1Ainsley Hobart '24 *
7UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego42Michael Nodini '23
Tritons 3Emilia Dziedzic '23
8UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles48Conrad Kistler '26
BruinsJasmijn Hoefman '231-3
Liam Williams '264-6
9Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.52Alexis Di Stefano '25
Mustangs 5Andrew Harper '261-4,6
Russ Sobti '265
10Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.55Nathan Briar '26
Mustangs 2Elizabeth Ellis '261
Tyler Stump '262-6
**11Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.69Kelli Wilkes '23
Mustangs 3Delaney Kellen '23
**12UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz69Maximus Suh '26
Banana Slugs 2Andrew Ring '25
13UC DavisUniversity of California at Davis71Jean-Baptiste D’Argent '23 *
Aggies 1Blossom Jee '251-2,5-6
Jack Skinner '25 *3-4
14UC DavisUniversity of California at Davis76Bryson Dort '23 *
Aggies 2Benjamin Lee '23
15Arizona StateArizona State University86Gillian Cate '25
Sun DevilsJack Arroues '23
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
**Number of high-place (9) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.