Jeff Simon Memorial - Open


Saturday, January 28:

Racing got off to an on time start and Mission Bay had beautiful conditions all day. Thanks to our Race Committee volunteers!

Sunday, January 29:

Another excellent day on the water. Thanks to our volunteers, and congratulations to UC-Santa Barbara for winning Jeff Simon 2023!

Score summary

1UC Santa BarbaraGauchos262652
2UC Los AngelesBruins 1344478
3Cal MaritimeKeelhaulers474794
4Southern CalTrojans5549104
5UC San DiegoTritons 17152123
6UC Los AngelesBruins 26368131
7UC Santa CruzBanana Slugs 18663149
8Arizona StateSun Devils 19959158
10UC San DiegoTritons 677MRP151MRP228
11UC San DiegoTritons 2104127231
12UC Santa CruzBanana Slugs 2144MRP92MRP236
13Cal PolyMustangs 318752239
*14San Diego StateAztecs 198MRP165MRP263
*15UC Los AngelesBruins 3145118263
16Arizona StateSun Devils 2126157283
*17Cal PolyMustangs 2154131285
*18Cal PolyMustangs 1130155285
19UC IrvineAnteaters151MRP141MRP292
20UC San DiegoTritons 5122182304
21UC Santa CruzBanana Slugs 3164141305
22Arizona StateSun Devils 3133182315
23UC San DiegoTritons 4168154322
24UC San DiegoTritons 3163165328
25San Diego StateAztecs 2195MRP142MRP337
26Arizona StateSun Devils 4139203342
27UC Los AngelesBruins 4194164358
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.