2023 Florida Trophy

Scores for Division B

1JacksonvilleJacksonville University16Patrick Igoe '26
DolphinsRori Bywater '25
2JacksonvilleJacksonville University21Stefanos Pappas '25
FinsPiper DeSantis '23
3RollinsRollins College40Jackson McGeough '25
TarsZi Burns '26
4EckerdEckerd College44Tia Soultanakis '26
TritonsSophie Leduc '26
5U. MiamiUniversity of Miami47Danielle Ketner '26
HurricanesMargaret Clifton '23
6U of Central FloridaUniversity of Central Florida55Julian Larsen '26
KnightsThomas Ingram '26
7Florida StateFlorida State University60tia schoening '26
SeminolesKristen Cooper '25 *1-6
Zoie Hill '24 *7-9
8Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology63Anthon Funderburk '241-6
William Mullray '267-9
PanthersHenry Hill '25
9FloridaUniversity of Florida67Marco Distel '25
GatorsRebekka Perinne '26
*10South FloridaUniversity of South Florida91Garrett Floerchinger '26
BullsAnnette Breton '26 *
*11Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University91Josh Rosen '261-3,7-9
Joseph McNaughton '234-6
EaglesSuhas Medidi '26
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.