2023 Carolina Trophy

Scores for Division B

1CharlestonCollege of Charleston18Katie Hanley '26
CougarsPaige Lubrano '26
2U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina20Thomas Gallant '25
GamecocksAlana Vodicka '26
3DukeDuke University21Ian Connolly '25
Blue DevilsWilliam Robertson '25
4ClemsonClemson University25Mason Baird '26
TigersIan Bosse '25
5UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington32Felicity Davies '23
SeahawksSydney Mitchell '23
6North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University44Campbell Tate '23
WolfpackJohn Richards '26
7U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina46Tyler Williams '261-3
Taylor May '234-7
CocksPhilip Howe '26
*8Wake ForestWake Forest University55Mary Outland '25
Demon DeaconsCaroline Rice '26
*9North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina55Matthias Pietrus '24
Tar HeelsGrayson Berrier '25
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.