MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin16Marissa Tegeder '25
BadgersSophie Lusty '24
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University18Lillian Nemeth '22
WildcatsEva Bambakidis '221-4,7-8
Annabel Edwards '245-6
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan22Christiana Scheibner '231-2,5-6
Emily Pytell '253-4,7-8
WolverinesLily Allen '231-2,7-8
Caroline Grin '253-6
4MarquetteMarquette University25Brittany Shabino '25
Golden EaglesMolly Sullivan '23

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.