MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division A

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan11Jenna Probst '22
WolverinesAsha Baddi '24
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University18Marina Hutzler '23
WildcatsRachel Shapiro '221-4,7-8
Rebecca Lion '25 *5-6
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin21Hailey Feinzig '22
BadgersKate Thickens '23
4MarquetteMarquette University31Jenna Kozal '24
Golden Eaglesfrannie lambie '23

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.