Anteater Open

Scores for Division B

1UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego20Molly Rowland '21
Tritons 2Megan Saenz '22
2UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles35Ian Marshall '22
Bruins 1Megan Purl '21
3UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego37Noah Barton '23
Tritons 1Shea Goodner '21
4UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles40Mary Jane Howland '22
Bruins 2Mackenzie MacLean '21
5BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley44Sophia Zaleski '22
Bears 2Iesha Carter '231-6
Marlena Tavernier-Fine '227-8
6UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine46Paulo Garcia Lopez '21
AnteatersCan Ding '23 *
7UC DavisUniversity of California at Davis61Jonah Brees '23
AggiesKasey Stoudt '20
8UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego62Canyon Breyer '20
Tritons 3Jessica Dally '22
9Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.80Macy Rowe '23
Mustangs 1Robyn Zulauf '20
10BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley87James Guiraud '21
Bears 1Kyla Burmester '23
*11Arizona StateArizona State University95
Sun Devils 1
*12San Diego StateSan Diego State University95Andrew Bittner '21
AztecsNo show
13Channel IslandsCalifornia State University Channel Islands97Olivia Feito '22
DolphinsMichael Boyd '21
14UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz99Julio Hurtado '20
Banana SlugsJeremy Burke '20
15Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.102Benjamin Tegeler '20
Mustangs 2Conor Henson '20
16Arizona StateArizona State University111
Sun Devils 2
17CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach124Sebastian Guerra '20
49ersDane Williams '231-5
Clara Baillie '21 *6-8
*Number of high-place (11) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.