Anteater Open

Scores for Division A

1UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego14Nigel Lipps '21
Tritons 2Chieko Imai '20
2UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego18Nicholas Dorn '22
Tritons 1Eleanore McGuire-Wien '20
3UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles47Abraham Dearden '20
Bruins 1Hallie Muller '20
4UC DavisUniversity of California at Davis53Thomas Samuels '21
AggiesSarah Puts '22
5UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine57Neil Gompf '21
AnteatersHali Aniol '201-2,5-6
Alexander Myers '223-4,7-8
6San Diego StateSan Diego State University62Erik Hallback '21
AztecsMegan McGlothlin '21
7BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley63Kingsley Ehrich '23
Bears 1Lindsea Hayes '22
8BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley65Luc LaMontagne '22
Bears 2Jessica Stewart '23
9UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego66Fisher Price '20
Tritons 3Andrew Keller '23
10Channel IslandsCalifornia State University Channel Islands72George Haver '19 *
DolphinsMariel Johnson '23
11UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles75Maddy Kuhn '20
Bruins 2Alison Connolly '21
12Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.77Chris Haugen '22
Mustangs 1Peyton Nienaber '22
13CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach101Travis Foust '221-5
Devon Kurisu '236-8
49ersRilee Mello '21
*14Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.108Jeffrey Romeo '22
Mustangs 2Chloe Schofield '23
*15Arizona StateArizona State University108
Sun Devils 2
16UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz117Grant Gravallese '22
Banana SlugsSofia Malinovsky '22
17Arizona StateArizona State University125
Sun Devils 1
*Number of high-place (5) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.