PCCSC Coed Dinghy Conference Championships

Scores for Division B

1StanfordStanford University18Jack Parkin '211-6
Telis Athanasopoulos Yogo '227-11
CardinalTaylor Kirkpatrick '201-6
Meg Gerli '197-11
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara31David Eastwood '221-6,11
Quinn Wilson '217-10
GauchosClaire Hunt '191-6,11
Elizabeth Moody '207-10
*3HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii39Michael Pacholski '19
RainbowsDevon Stapleton '22
*4CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach39Timothy Zimmermann '19
49ersJulia Jaynes '19
5Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.65Liam Hood '20
MustangsPeyton Nienaber '221-10
Alyson Crowley '2011
6Southern CalUniversity of Southern California66Nicholas Stefanoni '211-10
Will Paulsen '1911
TrojansKai Otsmaa '211-10
Rachel Leipold '2211
7UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego77Nicholas Dorn '22
TritonsKeiran Hadley '21
8Cal MaritimeCalifornia Maritime Academy89Storm Brown '20
KeelhaulersAndrew Butler '22
9UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles99Nicholas Lenz Lenz '191-6,11
Maddy Kuhn '207-10
BruinsMary Jane Howland '22
10BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley109Vincent Todosiev '191-2,5-6,9-11
Luc LaMontagne '223-4,7-8
BearsOlivia MacDonald '191-2,5-6,9-10
Josefina Ruggieri '213-4,7-8
Lindsea Hayes '2211
11UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz115James Melvin '193-4,7-8,11
Banana Slug'sMarcus Leitner '223-4,7-8,11
12San Diego StateSan Diego State University119Gillian Dean '19
AztecsKimberly Clemens '201-4,7-8
Megan McGlothlin '215-6,9-11
13Channel IslandsCalifornia State University Channel Islands135George Haver '19 *
DolphinsCynthia Kerby '221-4
Kaylena Mann '225-6
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.