President's Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University27Maia Agerup '20
HawksJanel DeCurtis '18
2HarvardHarvard University34Lucy Wilmot '20
CrimsonAlejandra Resendiz '19
*3TuftsTufts University39Molly Pleskus '18
JumbosEmily Shanley-Roberts '181-2
Sabina Van Mell '193-10
*4CornellCornell University39Gabby Rizika '20
Big RedKimberly Wong '191-6,9-10
Rebecca Mount '177-8
5MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology57Greta Farrell '18
EngineersSarah Caso '191-6
Jorlyn Le Garrec '177-10
6NortheasternNortheastern University65Camille Matile '17
HuskiesJulia Boll '21
7Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island68Delaney Bamford '20
RamsCecilia Schneider '201-4
Alyssa Hall '206-10
8BrownBrown University69Rachel Foster '20
BearsLauren Haller '181-8
Grace Gagnon '189-10
9Boston UniversityBoston University89Allison Cahn '201-4,7-10
Skye Shepherd '205-6
TerriersMegan Blagden '201-8
Skye Shepherd '209-10
**10VermontUniversity of Vermont93Samantha Brown '19
CatamountsElizabeth Holiman '20
**11BowdoinBowdoin College93Emily Gonzalez '20
Polar BearsCaitlin Tardio '19
12Salve ReginaSalve Regina University108Grace Vincens '20
SeahawksEmma Sexton '20
*Number of high-place (1) finishes
**Number of high-place (5) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.