MCSA Women's Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin10Andrea Sullivan '181-4,7-8
Carolyn Keck '195-6,9
BadgersMaggie Houtz '19
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University21Susan Riley '17
WildcatsAudrey DeBruine '19
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame34Leah Peluchiwski '20
Fighting IrishKata Lamb '201-2,5-6
Harriet Fink '203-4,7-8
Molly LaFave '199
4Michigan StateMichigan State University35Miranda Madden '19
SpartansDayna Vasilko '19 *1-2,5-9
Rebecca Meyer '193-4
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan45Hannah Thayer '20
WolverinesClaire Foley '20
6MarquetteMarquette University53Learon McGinn '19
Golden EaglesClaire Heneghan '191-4,7-9
Carley Korte '205-6
7MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota56Maya Smith '19
GophersJessica Faragher '191-2
Julia Sachs '193-9
8ToledoUniversity of Toledo76Carla Marzari '19
RocketsRebeccca Sadoski '18

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.