MCSA Women's Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin13Kate Klement '17
BadgersKorina Hendricks '17
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan21Lane Tobin '18
WolverinesAmy Baer '19
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota27Isabella Hamilton '17
GophersBailey Adkins '19
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University37Katherine O'Donnell '19
WildcatsHannah Givertz '181-4,9
Madison Shirey '195-8
5Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame47Katherine Schneeberger '17
Fighting IrishMolly LaFave '19
6Michigan StateMichigan State University54Rachel Rantanen '19
SpartansRobin Daniels '191-6
Rebecca Meyer '197-9
7MarquetteMarquette University57Lindsey Clark '20
Golden EaglesClaire Christensen '201-2,5-9
Carley Korte '203-4
8ToledoUniversity of Toledo75Delaney Imbler '17
RocketsCarrington Gelardi '18

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.