2017 PCCSC Coed Conference Championship

Scores for Division A

1StanfordStanford University28Will La Dow '181-6
Reinier Eenkema Van Dijk '177-9
William Marshall '1910-15
CardinalJohn Cannistraro '171-9
Cassie Obel '1910-15
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara42Kristopher Swanson '18
GauchosNeil Stapleton '181-3,10-13
Sterling Henken '184-9,14-15
3HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii52Michael Pacholski '191-8,10-15
Patrick Wilkinson '209
RainbowsCole Brauer '171-3,10-13
Patrick Wilkinson '204-8,14-15
Michael Pacholski '199
4BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley74Andrew Solomon '18
BearsEric Witte '171-9,14-15
Megan Grosspietsch '2010-13
5Santa Barbara CitySanta Barbara City College82Dane Wilson '19
VaquerosEdward Edgerton '17
6Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.93Ben Brough '19
MustangLiam Hood '201-9,14-15
Helen Payne '1910-13
7Southern CalUniversity of Southern California100Peter Wong '18
TrojansLorea Mendiguren '20
8CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach106Alex Demmler '19
49ersAri Zeen '17
9UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine119Brian MacLean '18
AnteatersChristian Parizea '18
10UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles139Nicholas Lenz Lenz '19
BruinsLaura Roudebush '181-3,9-13
Arjun Boddu '184-8,14-15
11UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz155Julian Weiswasser '19
Banana Slug'sKiara Broudy '18

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.