Western Canada Cup

Scores for Division B

1VictoriaUniversity of Victoria26Dylan Shaver '20
Vikes 2Emily Spencer '20
2British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP39
Thunderbirds 1
3British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP53
Thunderbirds 2
4UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine64Philip Tagatac '17
Anteaters 1Emily Guy '18
5UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego65Natalie Hopper '19
Tritons 2Warren Ko '19
6VictoriaUniversity of Victoria69Leh Smallshaw '17
Vikes 3Lara Gemmrich '17
7Lewis & ClarkLewis and Clark CollegeMRP70Torin Lee '17
Pioneers 2Anya Jacquez '18
8VictoriaUniversity of Victoria82Manuel Gomez '17
Vikes 1Kia Meiklejohn '18
9UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz85Alexander Brocchini '17
Banana Slug's 1Sarah Paull '17
10UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz87Julian Weiswasser '19
Banana Slug's 2Matthew Parker '18
11VictoriaUniversity of Victoria111Colin Bishop '20
Vikes 4Maria Isberg '20
*12British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP132
Thunderbirds 3
*13UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine132Ellen Suder '16
Anteaters 2Caressa Brewer '18
14UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego142David Luu '17
Tritons 1Lauren Liu '171-6
Adriana Guetter '197-10
15Lewis & ClarkLewis and Clark CollegeMRP149Robin Gropp '16
Pioneers 1Merrill Liddicoat '18
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.