Western Canada Cup

Scores for Division A

1UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine33Brian MacLean '18
Anteaters 1Ali Sepasyar '17
2VictoriaUniversity of Victoria48David Berry '16
Vikes 2Emma Dayton '16
3VictoriaUniversity of Victoria53Oliver Cannon '18
Vikes 1No show
4VictoriaUniversity of Victoria64Ted Alley '16
Vikes 3Hunter Arcese '19
5British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP71Neil Roberts '1112
Thunderbirds 1No show12
6UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego77Samuel Rohrbach '17
Tritons 2Christopher Steefel '18
7Lewis & ClarkLewis and Clark CollegeMRP83Schuyler Jones '171-10
Pioneers 2Zoe Gluck '191-10
8British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP100Joren Jackson '1712
Thunderbirds 2Stephanie Stearman '1712
9UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz111Kip Wanaselja '16
Banana Slug's 1Emma Shaw '14
10UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz121James Melvin '19
Banana Slug's 2Gabrielle Lange '18
*11UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego129Yan Rui Goheen '17
Tritons 1No show1-6
Grant Lin '177-12
*12VictoriaUniversity of Victoria129Theo Truax '18
Vikes 4Adele Horbulyk '16
13UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine153Jake Zarraonandia '19
Anteaters 2Madeline Bachus '19
14British ColumbiaUniversity of British ColumbiaMRP181No show12
Thunderbirds 3Sandra Macko '1812
15Lewis & ClarkLewis and Clark CollegeMRP193Haines Whitacre '161-10
Pioneers 1Junya Sakashita '17 *1-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.