Hawkeye Invitational

Scores for Division B

1UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee12Hannah Noll '151-6
Andre Deriaz '187-8
PanthersBrittni Begale '161-6
Zachary Lisko '197-8
2IndianaIndiana University17Brian Ritter '171-6
Jonathan Ellefsen '167-8
HoosiersBenjamin Foster '181-6
Brian Ritter '177-8
3IowaUniversity of Iowa32Eric Hansen '171-2,5-6
Maximilian Franze-Soeln '173-4,7-8
HawkeyesBrianna Didriksen '181-2,5-6
Katelin Mohr '183-4
Eric Hansen '177-8
4MichiganUniversity of Michigan34Zach Nerod '17
WolverinesNicholas Lipinski '17
5Michigan StateMichigan State University35Ava Karaitis '16
SpartansChelsea Bohn '16
6Washington UWashington University43Arvind Balasundaram '17
BearsSara Cosimo '151-2,5-6
Nicholas McMillan '183-4,7-8
7Iowa StateIowa State University54Jackson Braatz '171-2,5-6
Conrad Brendel '153
Noah Carter '174
CyclonesNoah Carter '171-3,5-6
Conrad Brendel '154

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.