Gopher Invitational

Scores for Division B

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota10Alison Kent '16
Gopher WomenCailin Oakes '18
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University27Susan Riley '171-6
Jacob Bruce '167-8
WhiteJacob Bruce '161-6
Susan Riley '177-8
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University30Ben Breuner '15
WildcatsIzora Baltys '15
4UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee31Isak Peterson '151-8
PanthersBenjamin Jones '181-8
5MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota36Michael Valverde '181-8
Gopher GoldSpencer Warfield '181-8
6UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee43Anthony Tieso '171-8
GoldZachary Lisko '191-8
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University54Jennie Werner '181-4,6,8
Hans Mueller-Schrader '175
Medina Krevans '167
PurpleMedina Krevans '161-4,8
Jennie Werner '185,7
Hans Mueller-Schrader '176
8LawrenceLawrence University57Andrew Hill '17
VikingsLucy Walltisch '171-2
Eva Shuman '18 *3-9
9MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota80Alec Englander '19
Gopher MaroonCe Chen '16

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.