Gopher Invitational

Scores for Division A

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota11Emily Oltrogge '15
Gopher WomenEmily Johnson '16
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota16Isabella Hamilton '171-8
Gopher GoldElla McClarnon '181-8
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University30Travis Cottle '15
WildcatsEmily Vogt '181-2,5-6
Caroline Spiezio '173-4,7-8
*4UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee39Andre Deriaz '181-8
GoldJordyn Noennig '171-8
*5UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee39Hannah Noll '151-8
PanthersBrittni Begale '161-8
6NorthwesternNorthwestern University45Charles Tokowitz '17
WhiteMadeline Deysine '16
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University49Zachary Herron '181-2,5-9
Hans Mueller-Schrader '173-4
PurpleYi Zhang '17
8MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota64John O'Leary '16
Gopher MaroonEvan Finley '151-6
Weike Gao '187-8
9LawrenceLawrence University67Conor Sexton '15
VikingsLouis Weissert '18 *1-4
Ariel Worley '175-9
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.