PCCSC Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

1StanfordStanford University18Kieran Chung '15
CardinalHaley Kirk '151-4,7-12
Helena Scutt '145-6
2HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii33Adam Pokras '141-10
Chuck Eaton '1711-12
RainbowsAna-Melissa Kea '131-2,7-10
Chuck Eaton '173-6
Kellie Yamada '1611-12
3UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara44Ian Stokes '16
GauchosNatalie Davidson '161-2,7-12
Grant Rickon '163-6
4CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach58Mark Ryan '15
49ersNicholas Santos '15
5University of Southern California70Cameron Hutcheson '14
TrojansAditya Radhakrishna '17
6UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego74Nicolas Delfino '161-2,7-10
Tyler Wooldridge '143-6,11-12
TritonsCheyenne Wright '161-2,5-8
Christopher Keefe '143-4,9-10
Nicolas Delfino '1611-12
7Santa ClaraSanta Clara University75Dylan Ale '15
BroncosMadeleine Fawcett '17
8BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley93Travis Benton '14
Golden BearsEthan Pawson '141-2,7-12
Joshua Goldberg '143-6
9UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz109Ian Spilman '15
Banana Slug'sEmma Shaw '14
10UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine113Samuel Heller '15
AnteatersKathryn Benight '151-2,7-12
Kate Andersen '153-6
11Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.120David Cornella '17
MustangKathryn Cornella '16
12Monterey BayCalifornia State University Monterey Bay131Mark Hurdle '13
OttersLauren Orloff '16

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.