SEISA Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division B

1Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston18Collin Weston '13
AggiesNicholas Chong '131-6
Leslie Holt '127-10
2Texas A&MTexas A&M University28Robert Long '12
AggiesTravis James '13
3TexasUniversity of Texas29Ellen Nielsen '15
LonghornsMatt Lenz '131-7
Kelly Troy '138-10
4Oklahoma StateOklahoma State University47Mohamed Alhanaei '13
Oklahoma StateSam Webb '141-2,7-10
William Strickland '143-6
5TulaneTulane UniversityMRP50Mackenzie Milne '13
Green WaveJacob Shulist '131-6
Susan Herndon '157-10
6North TexasUniversity of North Texas66Samuel Montalvo '117-10
North TexasLeah Ingebrigtsen '157-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.