SEISA Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division A

1Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston19Jonathan Atwood '12
AggiesAly Gazzola '141-6
Sara Stafford '157-10
2Texas A&MTexas A&M University25Colin Feik '13
AggiesJennifer Bender '13
3TexasUniversity of Texas31Caleb Cunningham '12
LonghornsWilliam Cragin '151-4
Kelly Troy '135-8
Marissa Morrison '159-10
4TulaneTulane University32Philip Krause '131-8
Alexandra Payne '159-10
Green WaveAlexandra Payne '151-6
Evan Kollath '157-8
5Oklahoma StateOklahoma State University43Ian Jones '15
Oklahoma StateConnor Murphy '14
6North TexasUniversity of North Texas70
North Texas

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.