MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin20Joseph Kutschenreuter '121-6,9-10
Andrew Fox '137-8
Michael Lee '1411
BadgersMolly Forbes '121-10
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota26Natalie Sinn '12
Minnesota WomenSarah Ellis '14
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan49Matthew Graham '131-8,11
Will Cyr '149-10
WolverinesKirsten Corneliussen '131-8
Ellen Dubois '149-11
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University50Michael Cornew '131-10
Travis Cottle '1511
WildcatsMegan McEvily '141-8
Zachary Bannon '149-11
5Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago61Dustin Domer '13
FlamesSarah Gross '151
6Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame62Mike Flanigan '15
Fighting IrishSarah Eide '141-10
Claire Lupo '1511
7PurduePurdue University75Phil Holt '14
PurdueNicole Coleman '12
8Michigan StateMichigan State University79Bill Weiland '14
Michigan StateColton Radenbaugh '15
9MarquetteMarquette University93Colleen Mooney '12
Golden EaglesMargaret Galster '121-8
Davis Dolson '149-11
10Western MichiganWestern Michigan University94Aras Karaitis '12
Western MichiganVytenis Karaitis '14
11DenisonDenison University117Tara Foster '14
Big RedElisabeth Bertolett '151-2,9-11
Jordan Linkowski '143-8
1Iowa sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.