PCCSC Coed Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division A

1UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles33Judge Ryan '141
BruinsErica Parker '14
2Cal MaritimeCalifornia Maritime Academy34Sean Kelly '12
KeelhaulersJessica Schember '12
3StanfordStanford University37Mateo Vargas '14
CardinalRebecca King '13
4UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara53Ryan Sullivan '121-4
Willie McBride '125-8
GauchosKeely Scates '121-8
5University of Southern California68Stephen Lue '121-4,9-12
Kelsey Rupp '125-6
Mallory Schluter '147-8
TrojansAlexander Kraebel '111-4,7-12
Erik Samuels '135-6
6UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine74Jack Porter '11
AnteatersChristopher Huang '121-3,7-12
Kate Andersen '154-6
7HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii85Zachary Hester '101-2,9-10
Craig Schifferns '123-8,11-12
RainbowsLani Johnson '121-2,9-10
Lindsay Stewart '133-8,11-12
8BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley91Cody Shevitz '12
BerkeleyJacob Freimer '111-4,9-12
Travis Benton '145-8
9Santa ClaraSanta Clara University94Brandon Wood '14
Santa ClaraDaniel Marks '14
10UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego109Eric Alamillo '131-8
John Olson '149-12
UC San DiegoAmanda Suarez '131-4,7-12
Sean Patno '115-6
11Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.114Thomas Maher '12
MustangFrancesca Delle Cese '111-6,9-12
Lauren Wheeler '127-8
12ChapmanChapman University140Trevor Moseley '13
PanthersLauren McNally '121-4,9-12
Alexa Pukall '115-8
1Brown sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.