Ross Courageous Trophy

Scores for Division A

1New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire12Jake Lacoche '26
Wildcats 1Julia Cotsonas '26
Jan-philipp pps1007 '26
2VermontUniversity of Vermont17Henry Weese '24
CatamountsGreer Page '27
Rowan O'Connor '25
3BrownBrown University21Charles Case '26
BearsWilliam Salerno '25
Tucker Gibbs '27
*4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire28Brendan OBrien '27
Wildcats 7Nicholas Caporale '26
*5New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire28Lucas Wiatrowski '27
Wildcats 6Jack Brennen '25
6AmherstAmherst College38Colin Sueyoshi '26
MammothsEmily Wykoff '26
Adrian Whitney '26
**7New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire42Benjamin Haddad '24
Wildcats 3Amelia Fisher '26
Kiernan Daly '27
**8New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire42Gavin Tucker '26
Wildcats 5Alyssa Jones '26
Claire Komar '27
9New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire46Kathleen Hanson '25
Wildcats 2Kirill Melnichak-Zhuravlev '24
10New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire56Devon Valenta '26
Wildcats 4Peter Daugherty-Miller '25
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
**Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.