Rudi Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division A

1Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University51Mathieu Dale '25
Hawks 1Michaela ODonnell '24
2HarvardHarvard University57Dylan Ascencios '24
CrimsonAlexandra Dorofeev '25
3DartmouthDartmouth College67Oliver Hurwitz '25
Big Green 1Drew Clutterbuck '23
4Boston CollegeBoston College94Peter Joslin '26
EaglesLily Ornstein '26
*5Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University104Claire Siegel-Wilson '24
Hawks 2Julia O'Connor '24
*6MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology104Maks Groom '24
EngineersAbigail VanLonkhuyzen '23
7YaleYale University105Sam Tobin '23
BulldogsCatherine Cheung '24
8FordhamFordham University113Beckett Kumler '24
RamsBella Rabeni '24
9BrownBrown University116William George '23
BearsHelen Horangic '25
10TuftsTufts University117John Eastman '25
Jumbos 1Naomi Pedersen '25
11Salve ReginaSalve Regina University127Nils Tullberg '23
SeahawksFrances Donahoe '24
12TuftsTufts University129Marina Garrido '25
Jumbos 2Matthew Caplan '25
13Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy133Jack Derry '25
BearsDaniel Neville '25
14DartmouthDartmouth College136Nicholas Hurley '23
Big Green 2Faye Benjamin '25
15NortheasternNortheastern University163Will Priebe '241-6
Aidan Boni '267-13
Huskies 1Alexander Jaber '25
16NortheasternNortheastern University173Peter Taboada '25
Huskies 2Rob Brower '23
17Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy187Henri Richardsson '25
MarinersMargaret Archibald '26
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.