NEISA Fundamental Symposium

Scores for Division B

1TuftsTufts University6Ella Hubbard '261-2
Jumbos 1Margaret Klein '261-2
2TuftsTufts University7Charlotte Versavel '251-2
Jumbos 2Cindy Wang '251-2
3Boston UniversityBoston University8Gavin Monaghan '26
TerriersLachlan Hooper '25
4TuftsTufts University15Annecy Kagan '261-2
Jumbos 3Phyllis Ladd '261-2
5NortheasternNortheastern University16Benjamin Wilkinson '26
HuskiesAndrew Wagner '26
6HarvardHarvard University17Jack Schwab '251-2
CrimsonKathleen Downey '241-2
7Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island19Spencer Asofsky '251-2
RamsCooper Newton '261-2
8TuftsTufts University20Michael Salvatore '261-2
Jumbos 4Rachel Bonanno '251-2
9Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy28Robert Houde '23
BuccaneersHannah Hicks '25
10New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire29Jake Lacoche '26
WildcatsJan-philipp pps1007 '26
11U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut35
12WesleyanWesleyan University36
13BatesBates College37Owen Ferguson '25
BobcatsJade Pinto '25
*14Salve ReginaSalve Regina University48
*15UMass DartmouthUniversity of Massachusetts at Dartmouth48

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.