Meyhoefer Cup

Scores for Division B

1Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology10Lauren Mellinger '25
Yellow Jackets 1Alex Crow '26 *
2AuburnAuburn University11Elijah Healy '26
TigersCarter Adams '24
3North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina18Kathleen Hale '261-3
Tar HeelsMariela Solorzano '231-3
Noah Shore '224-5
4ClemsonClemson University22Kaleb Marahrens '26
Tigers 2Paige Berta '24
5ClemsonClemson University23Trevin Brown '26
Tigers 1Griffin Sanders '25
6UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington28Sydney Mitchell '23
SeahawksErin Winters '25
7GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia35Samuel Trimble '24
Bulldogs 1Edward Ryan '23
8Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology40James Elder '15
Yellow Jackets 2Shannon McGrane '23 *1-3
Hector Mur Lopez '254-5
9GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia42
Bulldogs 2
10U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina49Tyler Williams '26
GamecocksMaddie Haynes '26
11VanderbiltVanderbilt University54Garrison Clower '24 *
CommodoresAlexander Waugh '21 *

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.