MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1HillsdaleHillsdale College24Arden Carleton '26
ChargersAlya MacManaway '261-2,5-6,9-10
Matthew Scanlon '25
Riley Hamilton '253-4,7-8
2IndianaIndiana University25Peter Grumbling '23
HoosiersJulia Grumbling '26
Taylor Longhitano '23
3Miami UniversityMiami University26Margaret Swasey '23
Red HawksJacob Maher '22
AJ McRitchie '22
4Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University29Sarah Corder '23
LakersAudrey Whitaker '23
Jillian Greene '22
5HopeHope College46Jack Rutherford '251-2,5-6
Connor Bricco '263-4,7-8
Jennifer Falkner '249-10
Flying DutchmenGabriella Thomas '251-6,9-10
Connor Bricco '261-2,5-6
Kate Hutchinson '24 *3-4,7-10
Jack Rutherford '257-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.