Emma B. Regatta 2022

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin13Charlie Herrick '26
BadgersRyan Tatelbaum '251-4
Maddy Netzer '265-8
2PurduePurdue University20
3Michigan StateMichigan State University27Brynna Smith '22
SpartansTeddy Prokop '23
4MarquetteMarquette University28Eli Erling '26
Golden EaglesKylie Schaefer-Flynn '24 *
5Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University36Carly Irwin '25
LakersGarrett Szlachta '25
6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University48Keegan Aerts '25
BroncosCaden Jones '26
7HopeHope College53Jack Rutherford '25
Flying DutchmenNeva Brown '251-2
Gabriella Thomas '253-8
8Saginaw ValleySaginaw Valley State University67Avie Krauss '231-4
CardinalsClaire Greenway '241
Morgan Lovegrove '242-4

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.