Protest Trophy

Scores for Division B

1BatesBates College7Colby Green '25
Bobcats 1Claudia Mabley '24
2BowdoinBowdoin College11Esteban Tarazona '25
Polar BearsLucy Dutton '25
3BatesBates College14Kieran Small '24
Bobcats 2Alli Fischman '23
4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire18Robert Caldwell '25
WildcatsSarah Wilkinson '22
5BatesBates College20Lila Schaefer '25
Bobcats 3Hannah Simmonds '25
6BatesBates College23Gray Dinsel '25
Bobcats 4Bryn Creager '25
7MiddleburyMiddlebury College24Teo Flesher '23
PanthersEmily Strasburg '25
8U MaineUniversity of Maine27Maeve Merkle-Scotland '232
Black BearsSal Bubolz '242

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.