Protest Trophy

Scores for Division A

1BowdoinBowdoin College7Preston Anderson '22
Polar BearsCaleb Adams-Hull '23
2BatesBates College9Cameron Frary '24
Bobcats 1Maggie Forger '25
*3MiddleburyMiddlebury College16Joseph Gehl '25
PanthersManuel Morillo '23
*4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire16James Sullivan '25
WildcatsNatalie Renehan '24
5BatesBates College21Charlotte Maffie '25
Bobcats 4Ryan Clark '25
6BatesBates College22Harry Stevenson '24
Bobcats 2Ryan Standaert '24
7U MaineUniversity of Maine23Taylor Davis '222
Black BearsTrixie Betz '222
8BatesBates College30Mia Gates '22
Bobcats 3Sophie Mackin '22
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.