Morton Schapiro Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division B

1Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas15Rachel Bartel '241-4
TommiesConall Lynch '241-4
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin20Nicole Giuliani '24
Badgers 2Mabel Sliney '251-4
Kerstin Hyer '255-8
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame32Joseph Gallagher '24
Fighting IrishJoseph Thuente '241-4
Chris Elwell '235-8
4IllinoisUniversity of Illinois33Michael Rivkin '22
IlliniBen Spring '22
5WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin45Phineas Tait '25
Badgers 1Michal Janowicz '24
6MichiganUniversity of Michigan54Gordon Fream '25
WolverinesMary Hager '24
7PurduePurdue University62River Martin '22
BoilermakersNok In Chan '24
8ChicagoUniversity of Chicago63
9MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota64Clara Brown '221-2
Ella Finnegan '243-8
GophersElla Finnegan '241-2
Clara Brown '223-8
10MarquetteMarquette University67Brittany Shabino '251-2,5-6
Luqman Waheeduddin '243-4,7-8
Golden EaglesAnna Donnelly '241-2,5-6
Caroline Bielski '243-4,7-8
11Michigan StateMichigan State University79Eva Rossell '23
SpartansGuy Sloan '241-2,5-6
Maclain McAllister '24 *3-4,7-8
12NorthwesternNorthwestern University94Devin Shah '24 *
Wildcats 2Valeria Vita '23
13NorthwesternNorthwestern University103Rachel Spahn '24
Wildcats 1Joey McGarry '24

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.