Morton Schapiro Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

1IllinoisUniversity of Illinois11Tarkan Bolat '22
IlliniKatie Benstead '23
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin29Katherine Higgins '22
Badgers 2Dylan Gorman '25
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame32Thomas Szymanski '22
Fighting IrishNaya Tadavarthy '221-4
Joseph Thuente '245-8
4Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas39Greg Bittle '251-6
TommiesMeriah Kirschstein '241-6
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan41Emily Pytell '25
WolverinesBrody Schwartz '24
6ChicagoUniversity of Chicago43
7WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin54Annabel Bridges '23
Badgers 1grace tarantino '25
8PurduePurdue University59Alex Day '241-2
Odey Hariri '243-8
BoilermakersOdey Hariri '241-2
Alex Day '243-8
9NorthwesternNorthwestern University70Dexter Gormley '24
Wildcats 1Julia Neus '24
10NorthwesternNorthwestern University79Anna Kovacs '25
Wildcats 2Sadie Bernstein '23
11Michigan StateMichigan State University83Brynna Smith '221-6
Kate Crannell '247-8
SpartansKate Crannell '241-6
Brynna Smith '227-8
12MarquetteMarquette University91Etain McKinney '22
Golden EaglesZach Sonkin '241-2,5-6
Michaela Maclean '233-4,7-8
13MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota97John Cayen '24
GophersSophie Inglis '22

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.