Montotype Trophy - NEISA Singlehanded Championship

Score summary

1BrownConnor Nelson '241717
*2Coast GuardNicholas Reeser '253333
*3YaleNicholas Davies '243333
4BrownLeyton Borcherding '255656
5Roger WilliamsMathieu Dale '256363
6TuftsBryan Trammell '237373
7Rhode IslandParker Colantuono '227777
*8BowdoinBenjamin Stevens '258888
*9NortheasternTed Bjerregaard '238888
10TuftsAdrien Bellanger '259999
11YalePetru Neagu '23100100
12Roger WilliamsEmmett Nevel '25102102
13MITCharles Lindsay '21109109
14MITMatthew Elliott '24134134
15Maine MaritimeZachary York '24162162
16Rhode IslandNicholas Kozaritz '22173173
17MITJeremy McCulloch '22180180
18Maine MaritimeNalu Ho '24181181
19Maine Maritimekenneth Deloe '24191191
20Rhode IslandIain Jaeger '23193193
21HarvardAlexander Lee '23200200
22MITRaymond Huffman '21203203
23TuftsMatthew Walalce '25209209
24New HampshireThomas Bouchard '21211211
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated. Note that the races are ordered by number, then division, which may not represent the order in which the races were actually sailed.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support embedded SVG elements. View the history chart.