Superintendents' Trophy - Offshore

Scores for Division A

*1Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy12Jesse McKnight '21
Bears 3Rachel Pelton '23
Amy Jackson '23
John Paul Arney '22
*2Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy12William O'Leary '24
Bears 4Noah Yraola '24
Megan Wadleigh '21
Luc Bay '24
3Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy22Richard O'Leary '21
Bears 1Nael Alami '23
Merrill Cline '22
Matthew Scanlon '24
4Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy26Jack Stancil '22
Mariners 2Lucas Pla-Silsby '23
Kyle Nelson '22 *
John Donovan '21
5Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy28Leon Vaseliades '23
Mariners 3Christopher Loffler '23
Thomas Chairs '23
Braydon Butler '23
6Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy37Lars Osell '24
Mariners 4Aiden Keister '24
Sunrae Sturmer '23
Micah Warren '23
7Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy39Liam Long '22
Bears 2Charles Tulevech '23
Lea Walker '23
Chris Jinsei Alemania '22
8Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy41Nicholas Becker '21
Mariners 1Christopher Marshall '23
Jordon Pless '21
John McDonald '24
*Number of high-place (1) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.