MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1Michigan StateMichigan State University23Timothy Dickey '20 *
SpartansBecca Meyer '19
Sam Hardman '21
2Miami UniversityMiami University38Margaret Swesey '23 *
Red HawksJack Brownlee '20
Charles Hoffmann '21
3OhioOhio University44John Holbrook '20
BobcatsMadeline Henry '21
Emma Shaver '20
4HillsdaleHillsdale College50Francis Lucchetti '22
ChargersMaggie Ryland '21
Emily Marsh '23
*5IndianaIndiana University52John Alexis '22
HoosiersLiz Hamilton '21
Emily Lavey '22 *
*6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University52Joshua Spano '21
BroncosAnastasia Sikkila '22
McKenzie Frame '20
*Number of high-place (4) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.