Harman Trophy

Scores for Division A

1Boston UniversityBoston University8Josh Dochoda '20
TerriersKyle Dochoda '21
Megan Blagden '20
Michael Sabourin '20
2Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College12Gordon Gurnell '22
CamelsKatherine (Katie) Rodger '20
Walter Henry '22
Ryan Mckinney '23
*3BowdoinBowdoin College14Matt Safford '20
Polar BearsChristopher Lukens '23
Marie Bergsund '20
John Seider '22
*4TuftsTufts University14Ansgar Jordan '22
JumbosLindsay Powers '21
Connor Sheridan '22
Patrick Mulcahy '23
5NortheasternNortheastern University16Santiago Hirschmann '23
HuskiesAdrian van der Wal '22
Caleb Niles '22
Adeline Schoen '22
6Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy23Tucker Braun '22
BuccaneersChristopher King '22
William Tagliamonte '21
Sydney Clays '21
7Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy25Thomas Dugan '20
MarinersCole Cleveland '20
Corinne Poitras '20
Trace Johnson '23
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.