David Lee Arnoff Trophy

Scores for Division A

1Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges30Kyle Easton '20
StatesmenAidan Morgan '211-10
Ian Beckley '2011-13
2Boston UniversityBoston University52Tyler Mowry '23
TerriersTrent Chismar '22
3CornellCornell University63Gerard Eastman '21
Big Red 1Ana Schonander '20
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin64Christian Spencer '22
BadgersOlivia Staruck '20
5Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy77Richie Gordon '21
BearsJack Farrell '23
6NY MaritimeSUNY Maritime College89Aidan Molesky '20
PrivateersWilliam Centeno '23
7CornellCornell University91Meredith Moran '23
Big Red 2Louisa Bjerke '221-8
Jessie Stoller '219-13
8JacksonvilleJacksonville University95David Perez '21
FinsSara Flowerday '22
9MichiganUniversity of Michigan97Sherman Thompson '22
WolverinesLily Allen '23
10Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges101Ella Withington '22
HeronsAlice Mitchell '22
11Kings PointU. S. Merchant Marine Academy105Adam Krzeszowski '21
MarinersRachel Beisswenger '22
12Washington CollegeWashington College152Andrew Vernon '20
ShoremenJonathan Kelly '23 *
13U PittsburghUniversity of Pittsburgh168Stephen Turocy '21
PanthersEmily McConnell '22

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.