Cary-Price Memorial Regatta

Scores for Division A

1JacksonvilleJacksonville University23David Perez '21
FinsSara Flowerday '22
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin40Patrick Schmidt '21
BadgersKatie Carlson '221-10
Elisabeth Johanson '2211-12
3Michigan StateMichigan State University43Noah Wolters '23
SpartansMatthew Higgins '221-2,5-6,9-10
Teddy Prokop '233-4,7-8,11-12
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University50Will Davies '221-8
Mitchell Moore '219-12
WildcatsEva Bambakidis '221-4,7-12
Rachel Shapiro '225-6
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan53Sherman Thompson '221-8
Sarah Youtt '219-12
WolverinesKira Biener '231-8
Annabel Edwards '239-12
6MarquetteMarquette University59Emma Turner '23
Golden EaglesMakena Walsh '211-10
Frank Mazur '2011-12
7Ohio StateOhio State University82Chase Ireland '221-4,11-12
Martin Moore '225-10
BuckeyesAvery Lawrence '22
8Western MichiganWestern Michigan University107Joshua Spano '21
BroncosJustin Soules '23
9Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame108Collin Kemper '22
Fighting IrishDante Bertolo '23
10MercyhurstMercyhurst University110Robert Schneider '21
LakersGabrielle Herald '22
11GannonGannon University126Jacob Barilla '21
KnightsJessica Thomas '23
12HillsdaleHillsdale College136

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.