2019 Kilpatrick Regatta

Scores for Division A

1TexasUniversity of Texas14Karina Bertelsmann '22
Longhorns 1Lillian Andersen '21
2TexasUniversity of Texas17Frederik Winguth '21
Longhorns 2Warren Wegener '23
3North TexasUniversity of North Texas23Marcin Kostrzewa '201-4
Emma Cooledge '205-8
Mean GreenDaniel Leffman '231-2,5-8
Emma Cooledge '203-4
4Oklahoma StateOklahoma State University27Evan Evans '22 *1-2,5-6
CowboysWill O'Hare '231-2,5-6
5Central OklahomaUniversity of Central Oklahoma39David Harlin '211-2,5-6
Alejandro Endres '233-4,7-8
BronchosJean Paul Drapeau '221-2,5-6
Alejandro Trejo '213-4,7-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.