MCSA Sloop Championship

Scores for Division A

1IndianaIndiana University16Elizabeth Ryan '20
Hoosiers 1Sarah Covey '20
Reagan Roberson '20
2Michigan StateMichigan State University19Miranda Madden '19
SpartansRebecca Meyer '19
Timothy Dickey '18
3HillsdaleHillsdale College30Leahi Johsens '21
ChargersKaitlyn Rowland '21
Alex Buchheit '22
4IndianaIndiana University36Benjamin Gramling '22
Hoosiers 2John Alexis '22
Teresa Perez '22
*5MichiganUniversity of Michigan37John Straetmans '22
WolverinesRaymond Cracchiolo '20
Jack Webb '21
*6Western MichiganWestern Michigan University37McKenzie Frame '201,3-8
Matthew Remington '052
BroncosMatthew Remington '051,3-8
Cassidy Chalut '21
McKenzie Frame '202
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.