Fall Fury

Scores for Division B

*1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota33Isabella Hamilton '17
Gophers 1Julia Sachs '191-4,9-10
Maya Smith '195-8,11
*2UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee33Andre Deriaz '18
PanthersBrittni Begale '16
3MarquetteMarquette University35Ryan Clulo '18
Golden EaglesRobert Michielutti '181-6
Sydney Eger '207-11
4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin38Zachary Miller '20
Badgers 1Megan McMahon '171-6,9-11
Alise Mintz '197-8
5Michigan TechMichigan Technological University51Nathan Miller '17
Husky OneColin Neuman '17
6HopeHope College52Libby Reeg '17
Flying DutchmenElizabeth Morehead '191-2,9-10
Nina McAlvey '203-8,11
7IllinoisUniversity of Illinois85Jacob Dannhausen-Brun '20
Fighting IlliniGlen Ko '15
8IowaUniversity of Iowa90Lucas Kieffer '19
HawkeyesEmma Jordan-Wood '19
9Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University95Riley Sorber '19
WildcatsHunter Bronkema '18
10Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University96Kate Cavataio '191-2,9-11
Addison Amstutz '193-8
LakersNichole Kievit '19
**11MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota143Cailin Oakes '18
Gophers 2Bailey Adkins '19
**12WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin143Jacob Stout '201-4
Zachary McClenathan '20 *5-6
Nathan Cunningham '207-11
Badgers 2Katharine Madigan '201-4,7-11
Logan Pearlman '205-6
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.