2015 SEISA Match Racing Championship

Scores for Division A

1Texas A&M GalvestonTexas A&M University at Galveston9Jacob Hafemeister '16
AggiesHaley Walker '18
Ryan Murphy '15
John Hanna '19
2TulaneTulane University18Malcolm Kriegel '181-4
Benjamin Kaplan '175-9
Green WaveJessica Oswalt '16
Addison Adams '17
3Texas A&MTexas A&M University27Erin Hawk '161-3
Bradley Shaw '164-9
AggiesBradley Shaw '161-3
Walter Pospick '17
Morgan Frakes '17
No show8-9
4Texas A&M C. ChristTexas A&M University at Corpus Christi36Kevin Dirksmeyer '171-4
Benjamin Moreno '175-9
IslandersChloe Childs '18
Robert Moreno '17

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.