Pere Marquette Regatta

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin10Andrea Sullivan '18
Badgers 1Iain Gedrose '17
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin13David Meyerson '15
Badgers 2Joey Feichtmeier '18 *
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota24Eric Villadsen '17
GophersEthan Holdahl '16
4Illinois (Chicago)University of Illinois - Chicago35Taylor Valentor '16
FlamesAdam Oplustil '15
5UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee36Autumn Morden '151-4
Andre Deriaz '185-7
GoldBrittni Begale '161-4
Emily Reinhard '185-7
6MarquetteMarquette University43No show1-4
Owen Bradley '185-7
Golden EaglesArjun Sirsh '09
7UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee47Hannah Noll '15
BlackCole Meller '171-4
Anthony Tieso '175-7
8PurduePurdue University52Mark Hurt '18
BoilermakersAspasia Padgiotis '18
9Northern MichiganNorthern Michigan University63Cortney Kingsley '181-4
No show5-7
WildcatsNo show1-4
James Hoover '115-7
10LawrenceLawrence University73Ariel Worley '17
VikingsRegina Cornish '15 *
11Michigan TechMichigan Technological University74Maggie Kloote '15
Husky OneAbigail Skibowski '16

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.