Streufert Cup

Scores for Division B

1MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota16Ryan Grosch '14
Gopher GoldPaige Boegeman '14
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin19Michael Lee '14
Badgers 1Charles Bocklet '17
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin26Leslie Poole '16
Badgers 2Jennifer Burke '16
4MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota31Alison Kent '16
Minnesota Women 1Allison Forbes '14
5WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin44James Sitter '17
Badgers 3Laurel Stutz '17
6WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin55Ian Walter '16
Badgers 5Margot Cumming '16
7MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota60Madeline Hoover '14
Gopher 13 stripedLisa Miller '14
8WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin63Kate Hayes '16
Badgers 4Indigo Leslie '17
9MarquetteMarquette University73Erik Potocek '171-2
Benjamin Brotz '163-8
Golden EaglesConor Daniel Claflin '171-4
Erik Potocek '175-8
10WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin74Greg Bammel '14
Badgers 6Erik Elliott '17
11MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota80Sterling Dragoo '17 *
Gopher MaroonDavid Chapin '121-4
Ethan Fryer-Ressmeyer '145-8
12MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota87Aaron Martinson '14
Minnesota Women 2Nicholas Acton '17

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.